Service and Installation

Certified Training Center
Server

Installation & Training

Let us design and build your complete automotive facility. We offer installation on all products listed below. Training and demonstrations are offered in our facility. Come visit our local training center.

We offer in-depth training on:

  • diagnostic equipment
  • recycling equipment
  • wheel alignment equipment
  • computerized measuring
  • frame straightening
  • and the latest in auto welding technology
Our Facilities
classroom

In-Depth Training

classroom

Demonstrations

body shop

Installation

Service and Installation Contacts

Albuquerque:

Eddie Gutierrez: President

Car-O-Liner   New Mexico, El Paso, Colorado, Wyoming

Sales, Dealer Projects

Large Equipment Packages

Stertil Koni Heavy Duty Equipment

Phone: (505) 259-7545
eddie@perftool.com

​Bill Askew:

Car-O-Liner Colorado, Wyoming
Sales
Service
Training

Phone: 303-910-6172
billaskew@q.com

Charles Chavez: Service Manager

Service on:
Air Compressors, Lubrication Equipment,
Lifts, Cuda Parts Washers,
Car WashersParts & Service

Phone: (505) 449-8043
charles@perftool.com

Devin Yanez: Automotive Paints

Phone: 505-242-6444
devin@perftool.com

James G. Cordova Jr.: Paint Sales

Phone: (505) 242-6444
james@perftool.com

Richard Harris: Equipment Sales

Phone: 505-999-9098
richard@perftool.com

El Paso:

Victor Gutierrez: Branch Manager

Sales & Service
El Paso, TX & Las Cruces, NM

Phone: (915) 238-5809
victor@perftool.com

Cuda Logo
Challenger Logo
Hofmann Logo Aqua
KenTool Logo
Lisle Logo
Equipto Logo
Lift Equipment Logo
Energylogic Logo
Car-o-liner Logo
Firepower Logo
FS Curtis Logo
Matrix Logo
OTC Logo
Rotary Logo
SK Professional Tools Logo
Waekon Logo
Robinair Logo
Mityvac Logo
RTI Logo
Martin Logo
Waterloo Industries Logo
Stertil ALM Logo
Samson Logo
Associated Equipment Logo
Central Tools Logo
Let us design and build your complete automotive facility. Our Portfolio